Statewide Nevada Health Care Association announces new board

LAS VEGAS – The Nevada Health Care Association recently announced its 2010-11 board of directors.

They are Bina Hribrik-Portello, chairperson; Becky Moreno, vice chair; Machelle Harris, secretary; Joeann Cole, treasurer; Julie Liebo, Southern Council chairperson; and Molly Larson, Northern Council chairperson.

The Nevada Health Care Association is a non-profit organization of long-term care facilities and associate members together representing nearly 50 non-profit and for-profit assisted living, nursing facilities and sub-acute care providers that care for nearly 6,000 elderly and disabled individuals statewide and employ more than 8,000 Nevadans.

For more information regarding Nevada Health Care Association, call 800-307-0942 or visit

Previous Post
Newly elected officials to meet with chamber members, organizations
Next Post
Nevada Health Care Association prepares for 2011 Nevada Legislative session

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.